Help, I am new

I tried this before and guess it did not go through. So I will shorten this time. We have 2 homes, one in Clearwater, FL and one in Zeeland, Mi, (we are in Mi now). Just recently diagnosed. Is anyone from either of these areas?

Is the pain awful all the time,or does it go away sometimes. I am on carbamazepine and Doc here says I can take more if needed.

Also, thanks to those of you who wrote me right away. I am new to this sort of thing and don't know how to put in pic. I am 64year old female who was pretty happy and outgoing until this started a few weeks ago.

Thanks

HELLO AM 46 AM FROM TEXAS CLOSE TO THE OCEAN AM SORRY YOU HAVE PAIN , I HAD IT FOR 5YRS CLOSE TO 6 YRS BUT I STILL HAVE IT !!!!!!

MY PAIN COMES AND GO NO SURGERY ,JUST EPITOL 200MG TWICE DAILY I DONT HAVE MONEY FOR THAT!!

SO I HAVE TO TAKE IT EASY AM HAPPY LONGS I HAVE NO PAIN GOD BLESS!!

Hello,

first of all SALLY<go to walmart epitol 200mg is on there $4 list! just tell them you don't have insurance, i'm on it too>

hey,

i'm in Chattanooga, TN not to far :/ i have had TN for 2 1/2 yrs now. yes there are times of remission and times of pure hell (sorry but its true) You learn the triggers and the tricks to help. but do your research and ask lots of questions especially on here! this site is great. but you can't depend on your doctors to know anything. this condition is very rare. for me fall and spring time are the worst! times of remission i have no problems at all. bad times my triggers are wind, touching my face or hair and really bad talking well pretty much anything! you used the word "WE" so i'll come out and say this! keep communication open during the bad times because this will really hurt your relationship if you don't. its hard to be close to someone when your afraid of hurting or causing them severe pain that sends them to the emergency room. but enjoy every moment of the good days!