Now What?

Hello everyone! I'm new to TN, I'm new to this website, I'm new to chronic pain, and I'm new new to feeling so desperate for answers. And all wikipedia and other googling leads me too is that one line that says:

"It has been described as among the most painful conditions known to humankind"

Great. JUST F***ING GREAT.

Anyway, nice to meet you all. However, I'm sorry that any of you are living with TN. Let me fill you in on my situation:

I'm a wife, mommy to a 3 year old girl, and a 1 year old boy, Photography lover (esp macro), animal lover, and a neurosurg RN.