Newbie! Any suggestions would be appreciated =)

I am new to all of this now too! I had a right thyroid lobectomy with isthmusectomy on June 6, of 2012 because I was originally diagnosed with right lobe suspicious of papillary carcinoma The good news was that path report came back benign, so I didn't have cancer and all my thyroid tests have been normal. Before my surgery I did not have any throat pain, voice or swallowing problems. After my surgery I started to have many symptoms no appetite, weight loss, chronic pain in throat feels like someone is choking me, The throat pain is there when I turn my head from side to side, and when I look up, even if I'm not swallowing. Talking for extended periods, exacerbates throat pain and makes it more difficult to swallow. When I had the voice test I could not get my voice to a high pitch. The pain when I'm not swallowing is a dry, tightness, pressure, and full feeling like something is stuck in my throat. When I stick out my tongue it is also very painful. The pain when I swallow, ( with no food ) feels like the muscles are struggling, it changes from a sharp to dull pain with the lump in my throat sensation. I have to crush some of my vitamins, I eat mainly softer foods, My voice gets fatigued after talking, so I am finding it so difficult to communicate, causing me to become very introverted. Appears to be getting worse and it has been 7 months since my surgery. The only relieve I get is when I go to sleep as I take Clonazapam for anxiety. I have not been able to return to my work, this problem has interrupted the quality and pleasure I use to have in my daily activities. Up until just recently all the doctors I have been seeing so many ologist's, crazy and numerous testing, no one had any diagnosis It wasn't until I went to a GI doctor, he dilated my esophagus, during a upper endoscopy, said there as an unspecific tightness? Found nothing else so he sent my second opinion neurologist that it was nerve related pain post s