Join Us for Twitter Chat. It Will Make You Smile

Please mark your calendars or set your alarm or appointment reminder on your cell phone for a twitter chat on Tuesday, Oct. 30. 7 p.m. UK time, 11 a.m. Pacific time, 12 noon mountain Time, 1:00 p.m. Central Time, 2 p.m. Eastern Time. When you go to Twitter at that time, in the search box, type #bensfriends, and each comment will show up. Don't forget to add "#bensfriends" to every message you type, or else the group won't see it. I'll try to remind you again a couple of times, but I might forget so don't depend on me. I have my cell phone appointment reminder to help remind me of the chat. Maybe you have that tool on your cell as well. There are 22,000+ Ben's friends members, so it would be nice to see a few more there than last time, when it was Ben, JC Coyler and me. Then in the last 5 minutes, 2 more joined in. I've participated in other health group chats on Twitter and it was always an uplifting experience. Hope to see you there!

Smile today!

Sheila